The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Feeling Creative

A busy day blogging today. I must admit, I've pretty much enjoyed it though!

The latest blog to go up on the RSPB Cymru We Love Wales section of the community pages went live today. If you want to read it click the link at the end of this entry ... If I put a link now, you will all leave before finishing this Blip entry!

I decided to have another play with the creative settings on the new camera (the teapot Wibble blip was done using the colour pop creative function). It has a HDR creative setting, with the daffodil in full flower, and this being Grand Slam week, I had to try it out on something quintessentially Welsh!

I know HDR is a bit like Marmite in the photography world, some people love it, some people hate it. I actually love it (I love Marmite too, which might have something to do with it!), as long as it is done well!

I quite like how this came out.

Away Days - We Love Wales RSPB Blog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.