a town called E.

By Eej

It's NOT a gingerbread house! NOT!



My Castle is missing a turret and a half, but this Percy denied all knowledge. I told him that it's obvious SOMETHING has been nibbling on it and if it wasn't him - who had no trouble at all locating both Castle and peanuts, then who?

I had a lovely time in the garden with 2 Percys hanging down from the fence while eating until I:
? emptied a plastic cup with re-hydrated meal worms and splattered worm juice over my legs.
? tried moving a log of wood with one foot and lost my balance, fell backwards in slow-motion and landed with a twisted ankle.

Lucky nobody saw me. Well, nobody human anyway :/

Busy day at work, extra hours, lots of catching up, all very productive. Am just a tad on the knackered side - maybe not being able to sleep much after 5am didn't help!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.