Sense of Purpose

By brainfreeze

Air hockey

My friend Hannele came for a coffee today (well, yesterday as I write this). We decided to go to Kuopio to visit Hevosmies. After hanging out at his (and his wife's) apartment the three of us went to play air hockey at a local billiard bar. After a brief stop at their apartment for a sausage, we went to a local pub for a pub quiz. Our team came second (out of nine teams) and we each got a free beer (actually Hevosmies and I got 1,5 beers each as Hannele was driving), which was nice. Hannele and I drove back at night and it's 2:45 A.M. on Wednesday as I write this...

This appears to be my third blip anniversary blip, so I would like to thank everyone who has viewed, bothered to comment on or subscribe to my journal as well as Joe and the rest of the blip crew for maintaining such an awesome site and community. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.