Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Never Ending Story

The light has been dreamy today and spring is on it's way. As was shown by this proud boy who spent over 30 minutes preening in front of me, me who was waiting for him to do something a little more dramatic. But he never did.


Irrelevant Gripe (skip as appropriate):
The "Never Ending Story" I refer to is one of the reasons I started Blipping, my corrective jaw surgery. I had hoped to get a step closer to a date for the dreaded event but nothing other than I will see the surgeon in just over a month - I was expecting to be under the knife in a month, this means a much longer waiting time and all the time the braces in my gob irritate me more each day. After 16 months, that's a lot of irritation.

Gripe over - loved the Bokeh in this one. Big bokeh (recommended).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.