From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Look what i found lurking in the garden..

a little ladybird. I love my bugs and a sure sign spring is on the way!!

Shattered today must be coming down from my hyper smiley day yesterday, although i did run with my lovely friend Em who was nearly sick in a bush because i was on a mission to get round as quick as i could!! Positive to this was we to it did do it 5 mins quicker than normal, i don't think she was that impressed with hearing that she likes a social when we're running!! Little jog not a lot of effort, all i could think of as i was running was my bloody grading which is in 4 sleeps!!! I always wonder at nearly bloody 40 why i put myself through these things!! I must subconsciously love a challenge is all i can say!!!

Right have to be off tea and boys to organise!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.