Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Only time will tell...

Hi everyone

I have some news, it is heartbreaking for me to report that me and the man I call my Husband did exactly the same time last night (how on earth did that happen) and I mean exactly... So it has to go one of two ways he beat me, we drew and now.... I surely have to win to even the playing field?

I remember that fatefull night at Centre Parcs where he cleaned me out at Monopoly - it nearly ended our relationship there and then, can still see that smug look on his face, especially as he came out of nowhere, he was loosing and he won.

As you can tell, I am not bitter, not one bit...

I wish I could say there was a rematch tonight, but my legs are tierd and I have bootcamp tomorrow... I know what a baby, man up Jemma!

I am thinking of joining our local running club as I need to improve - or beat him whichever comes first.

It is our wedding ana next week, maybe I have to let this winning streak in me simmer down... YEAH RIGHT!!!

Love
Jemma
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.