Hot Wheels...

You know something you don't see much of these days? White dog turds! I don't' know about you, but to me they feel rooted and a product of the 80s. I guess it's because it has become socially unacceptable to leave your dog's 'eggs' wherever they lay them.

That said, there seems to have been a spate of brown nuggets around my street. If I catch them??

---------------------------------------------

Notes on the 30 Day Drawing Challenge?
Day 9. Favourite TV Show. I don't watch that much television but I absolutely love Red Dwarf. This was my attempt at part of the opening sequence which is probably a bit sketchy as I just checked the general shapes of the ships I wanted to put in then kind of made it up from there. I made the mistake of suggesting Mister Maker as a subject for the kids as it's the only thing I could think of that they watch that isn't animated (previous day subject) So both Bethany and Ewan went for Mister Maker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.