Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Under water

There were 3 possibilities for today: some members of my Tai chi class practicing (thank goodness for this bit of calm in the day), bits of copper pipes in the plumbing store (beautiful and abstract), or the weather. It was so bad I opted for the latter today, and monochrome seemed in order.
This is waiting for a boxcar train under the West Seattle bridge after we found our way (first time without a wrong turn) to the plumbing store to pick up the toilet for the bathroom remodel. I think we have all the pieces assembled now that we know how to get there.
Wonder if this deluge of rain has affected the apple store computer which is down so I can't sign up for a class (I even tried in person...) or the computer for my mail order prescription so I can't access that either? the grocery store didn't have the cheese I was looking for, blah blah blah, but none of it matters a wit compared to what friends M and T are enduring right now. Hoping for some good health news.....and spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.