Foggy

It was so foggy here overnight that I literally couldn't see the houses across the road - this was the view down by the River Tame at 8.45am.

I have everything crossed for Lucy today as she is sitting a Maths test - her school take part in a Nationwide Mathematics Challenge and having got a Gold award and Best in School award earlier in the year she qualified for one of the follow on exams - the highest possible for her age group. She has 6 questions to answer in 2 hours and having seen a couple of past papers I don't think I would be able to do any of it!!

Can't believe it's Thursday already - off to see my Mum shortly and then the normal evening activities - footie for Rob and swimming coaching for Lucy!

Have Fun xx

P.S. - Thanks to everyone for the encouragement to treat myself to a new camera - hoping to order one in the next couple of days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.