GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

Lisianthus - A cross between a Rose and a Tulip

They're still going strong... while lots have opened up, quite a few are still tightly closed, like they were when I first bought them

Mixed up sort of day.... Mummy of baby Harriet went back into hospital yesterday, her blood pressure is sky high and she's having to take lots of medication to get it to settle :-( she's a worry that girl... !

Work is busy busy busy, so I worked a full whole day today and I felt like a real grown up lady... and not the work shy lazy lout who prefers meeting friends for coffee and lunch dates that I usually am!
I would admit that I quite enjoyed it, but if it ever got back to him indoors I may be expected to get a full time job... oh the horr-or!!!

...to be fair... the "Im barely out maternity leave" line is wearing a bit thin....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.