A Secret About A Secret

By pixel8

The Mouse Trap

Well today I am stuck indoors as I am waiting for Part 1 of a 2 part parcel. Part 2 arrived safely and on time. For reasons best known to the delivery company, part 1, the important bit, ended up in Newcastle.
Newcastle:-

1/ Is in a different country ( well across the border at any rate)
2/Is 175 miles down the east coast
3/Is a 4 hour drive from here. ( 4 hrs 10 mins if you stop for a wee)
4/Doesn't rhyme with Carnoustie.

So whilst pottering I decided to unleash my new mouse. The old one had a sticky ball and those clever devils at Apple made it in such a way that cleaning it is a major task. I think they designed them so that gullible idiots would go out and buy a new one instead. Not me.

PT and I are going to book a holiday today so Blipping opportunities may be thin on the ground and so from the comfort of my desk ( or my office chair to absolutely accurate) I have got one in the bag for today. Its not actually in a bag. I have uploaded it.

Not like me I know.

Speaking of PT I am concerned that her exploits last night have done her in. Has anyone seen her?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.