Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Happy face

Friends, Blippers and Dog Pals lend me your ears...although to be fair mine are pretty funky...I come to bury sticks and balls, not to play with them ...The evil that men do lives after them ... but this doesn't apply to dogs because they don't do evil even when they are really, really, really bad (including chewing through two stretchy leads) and the good is in them daily and not interred with their bones; it lives on and on...

Here I am on aprecious' knee. She says that this is the last time she can take this shot because her arms won't be long enough anymore so enjoy my serious face...

I'm not serious though (although aprecious is cross that the farmer is not looking after his sheep even though she is amused when they end up in Tesco car park causing havoc, and walking past the pet shop as if to say 'We sheep are better than that!') because I am off to the beach! Huzzah. aprecious says she might take some photographs but she might not so she's putting this one up instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.