Art #1 - Some abandoned children's art

I've just decided to start a new series called Art. Art is a very general term that is difficult to define and can cover many areas. I won't necessarily blip works of art, but things that make me think of art. Join me if you wish!

I just bumped into this piece of artwork abandoned on the pavement on my way to the gym. Not sure if it was made by adults for children or if it was made by children themselves.

I was off today and I went to the gym, as I usually do on my days off. On my way there, I stopped at a camera shop to ask about the problem I had with the blur on my camera screen. They guy had a look and told me that it seems to be someting that somehow got into the back of my lens and the whole camera would need to get dismantled and cleaned to get it fixed. However, he advised me to contact Panasonic, because he said that this shouldn't happen in such a new camera (I've only had it since November).

Back from the gym I did some shopping and I'm just having some dinner before meeting a friend of mine I havent seen for ages, for a drink.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.