'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

A selfish ladybird Blip!

Decided I would be very selfish and post a favourite subject of mine. Blip therapy very much needed after still being given the cold-shoulder. I completely understand the person's feelings and realise that it is not personal - I am just their whipping post but I really wish they wouldn't shoot the messenger! Another difficult situation looks like it will be resolved by the end of the term, thank goodness. I really love my job but being in leadership also has its tough times. I am definitely undergoing a real learning journey at the moment - especially about non-possessive warmth.

Tomorrow will be spent with 20 candidates for 6 posts, we are running the selection process in a very different way so will make for a very interesting time.

Three beautiful things:

Croissants for breakfast!

Puppy cuddles (not mine)!

An evening not working!

One thing to be grateful for:

A day away from school tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.