midwife crisis

By lulubelle

contorted beech

A very late afternoon blip after the excitement of the arrival of a new camera (and a 90 minute wait to charge the battery). I've been trying to decide what to do/buy since before Xmas> bridge, DSLR, mirror less interchangeable? I wanted a better zoom, a manual view finder and nothing heavy, so after going cross eyed at all the reviews I went with for a Canon powershot. My friend Lisa is pretty hot to trot with hers so I've got to aim high to get results as good as hers.
By the time the camera was ready to go there wasn't much time left, so I blipped the beech tree the back garden, wiggly bits galore.It's rather like some writhing sea serpent or Medusa (mmmm, I have just had 2 glasses of Merlot)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.