Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Happy birthday to me!

Today's my birthday....I'm 20 and it's weird!
Aunt Gini, Chelsea, and I headed downtown pretty early and showed Chelsea the whole entire city. Had lunch at boathouse which is one of my favorite restaurants there. We went to a Navy girls lax game, we killed!
We went into the church my aunts getting married in and this picture is what we found. I thought she was going to have a heart attack but she stayed calm and we found out the work will be done 2 weeks before the wedding.
Went out to dinner at an awesome restaurant on the water. The food was delicious!
Got to Skype with Becci, Kate, and Ellie! They are the cutesy kids ever. One month until I get to see them in person :)
Oh and I had to take a picture of this because whenever I'm with Matt, he likes to back up the car and it's obnoxious so if he was here....he wouldn't have been able to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.