Hipstamatic : Cannondale. (hubshot)

Today I start work at 5 pm, I've been building up my bike that has been away to the shotblasters. It's been powder coated white and kitted out with all new running gear, it was my bargain ebay bike but now stands me considerably more.

I'm also on the look out for a new car, just a run around and have been looking at all manner of cars, I really fancied a VW Lupo but I have a feeling that I may end up with something slightly larger, I also looked at a Suzuki Ignis which looks about the right size and gets decent mpg.

I had looked to put my youngest son on the insurance but the quote came out more than the value of the car, the car was £1500 the insurance was £1638, with just me and Alice on the policy £145.

It seems that poor Martyn will have to wait until he's earning a wage before he can drive a car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.