eye of the camera

By telefoto

dreaded pox!

well today I was going to put a lovely picture of my flowers but this was until I realised that my little girl had turned in to a very spotty lottie !!! yes the chicken pox has given us a visit... she is absolutely fine in her self so far but has spots and some big ones in her hair bless her ! I'm glad she has caught them now rather than when she is due to start school. so much for going out n about this week end now have two poorly people in the house :-( ..

my father in law has just come back from a 4 month trip to auz . I wonder how he is going to cope with the jet lag looking forward to seeing all his pictures though I bet he had a fab time ! This will probably be the only blip of the week end unless every one gets better real quick .


ohhh and just to say a big sorry to any one we have visited this week who now may come down with the pox to :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.