My Year in Pictures

By jenny

You looking at us?

First proper stomp since coming back from the Sahara this morning. And even though it was still grey, it was great getting out in the fresh air and having a good catch up with Mandy. We were also both quite chuffed that we took 20 minutes off our time from when we last did this route a couple of months ago!

These sheep were really quite funny - very curious and would get closer and closer - then the boundary was obviously crossed so they'd scamper away - and then slowly come back again - then the whole cycle would repeat again!

I particularly like the one to the immediate right of the tree - my hair was like that during the trek. My hairdresser suggested not washing my hair everyday and using dry shampoo to see if that would help - thankfully it doesn't feel so soft today but dry shampoo is really rather strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.