'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Literary

Challlenge 16

Yesterday the boards were taken down which is perfect! A few weeks ago (I'm on my phone so I will link to it later) I photographed the library and gave some history on it. This is the first time I've seen the front of the building since I moved here and before that, when I visited Nick, I never really took notice of any of the buildings so I am so happy to see it and I'll be even happier to get inside in the summer when it officially reopens!

I hope tomorrow isn't as busy at work as today was. Sunday should be good though, we're visiting a place Nick loves called Vanishing World which sells reptiles (I ignore the spiders) so we can find out which type of gecko is the one for us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.