Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Lapwing Or Peewit You Twit

Am I right in thinking the only difference is that the latter are northern?

I was well chuffed with this shot. There were lots of males displaying their unusually diving and oowwwing and this one nearly dived onto me and Barn! A really nice walk, still, quiet and pleasantly warm. Perfect walking weather.

I also saw this clever pigeon. Seems like a pretty genius use of a flower basket and he didn't even have to collect any nesting material!

I cleared out a few of my things ready for my move. I don't have a lot of stuff so it didn't take long but I hope the local charity shop is happy with their delivery.

I'm going to The Hen House tomorrow to measure up, yay!

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.