Out with a Bang

Well, that's the festival finished for another year. Everyone can breath a sigh of relief.

The day started with a "weeeee" as I experienced Glentress for the first time and ended with a "weeee .... bang" at the fireworks concert that a few other blippers have already marked. Mrs42 and I were lucky enough to have a great view from offices on Princes Street with canapés, a free bar and entertainment.

I also met a lady who I first met last year at the fireworks who has, unknown to me, been following my blips over the last year. Hi Lorraine!

Still catching up from the weekend so will post some links to more wedding shots tomorrow (in the usual place) and maybe some fireworks ones too, if you behave.

Night!

- - - - -

LOTD: Tonight has to be Graeme's fireworks blip. A top night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.