Throu the "I" of the lens

By CLee

Silver wings

A busy weekend out and about. Not many photo opportunities. Thought I would go for a wonder in the back yard when I finally got home. Found a lot of interesting characters including a little snail munching on some plants, a spider just "hanging around" and this little fellow spreading his wings and hanging on a branch ever so still begging me to capture his wings glistening in the light.

So as I don't have an exact date as to when my new camera arrives in this country it makes it really hard to count sleeps.......can't really count sleeps as I go because it makes it worse as each day passes so what to do....... Maybe if I put an estimated 20 sleeps to go and then count them down...... ok so 20 sleeps to go... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.