I IGNORED THE COLD

and walked my round. The birds are fascinating me, it seems I see every day more details. Sometimes I wonder if persons could fascinate me like the animals do?
For instance being in a museum, art or otherwise, how interested I am, always my eyes roam to the other persons who are visiting at the same time. But in a different way I think, or I could not easily try to make pictures of them. Too complicated?
Not that I am lazy and not always shy, but out of their house many people tend to wear their social masks. In mass gatherings they can leave that behind but crowds frighten me. Children are most of the time more spontaneous than grown-ups but I suspect taking photos of them could have a suspect element in it, or so I think.

My haiku:

Clasps everywhere now
Seeking the mate that perfectly
Matches tomorrow

And the proverb:

Advice to those about to marry - Don't. ('Punch', 1845)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.