Collie Dog Jack

This is collie dog Jack. Collie dog Jack hates me and I don't like him very much either. Our owners don't know why we are such enemies. We just are!

If we meet each other when we are on our leads we go mad. We pull and do our fiercest barking. In fact if collie dog Jack's owner spots me before collie dog Jack, he hides so that collie dog Jack doesn't see me.

However, if we are off our leads I'm a little bit scared if I meet collie dog Jack. ................ I have two ways of reacting to him.

Either I lie down in 'submissive mode' and stay very still while collie dog Jack sniffs me, or, I go into 'stalk mode' though I never, ever, go right up to him. Well he is bigger than me after all.

Ann says collie dog Jack is a nice boy................................. so why doesn't he like me?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.