Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Crocus

Our weather here in South Western Ontario has been unbelievably warm this last while. Today is no exception. I took CaseyJones for a walk for as long as my stupid foot would allow. I think he was happy with it. He got to bark at some ducks and make friends with a dog.
Even though I'm on my own tonight I think I'm going to bbq a steak and have some portabello mushrooms and onions cooked with olive oil, grainy mustard and some beautiful balsamic vinegar.
I was looking at a blip today by "Here & There"....oh I think that's their name I better check....anyway...it was a lovely image of an outdoor pot of plants and it made me wonder what's going on in my own backyard....well besides a few fence boards fallen down I have this one little crocus....so I thought I'd share it with you.
Time was I couldn't stand the thought of missing a blipday....I don't know what's happened to me...hope I get back into it:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.