Pals

Busy, busy day. I took all three to swimming lessons, which is great, but by the end of the drying and getting dressed time, I am sick of the sound of my voice, because in the standard parent-being-ignored way I seem to have to say everything four times. Todays big news was Rosie swam her first full length.

After that we headed for lunch with E, and then she headed to the shops and the rest of us headed for Egypty stuff at the museum. which was great fun. The wee-est one was carrying these big boxes for the building of a pyramid, she was very funny as she couldn't care less for the careful queue all the children had made.

I did have to call on the help of the museum wardens and put out my first lost child call. When they found Anna she assured the guard it was not her as she knew fine well where her dad was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.