What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Mother's Day

Back-Blips of the new kitties to come (one for Friday and Saturday, and another for tomorrow) but today there could only be one pic - me and me Mum!

Took her (and Dad) out to the 'Witney Lakes' for a nice lunch and we got our picture snapped in the gazebo overlooking the lake. As you can see I was attempting to ignore the cold and Mum was definitely not - still, lots of fun and a nice picture!

However, highlight of the day for me (and for Mum as well I bet) was getting to Skype with my little sis in Oz as a family again. Each kitty in turn was displayed in various stages of cuteness (Poppy, who didn't mind being held), manicness (Jasmine, who did not want to be picked up) and nothingness (Harry, who was off exploring again!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.