A Charitable Kid

By pinkarchie

I Really Strongly Dislike This Photo

This is a hamster that wants out, that isn't having a good time and that is just generally pissed off.

This is also the last time I saw her alive. And it was a horrible moment, no bonding went down; we were both typically bitchy females too concerned with our own problems. And then boom, I come home and she's dead.

The moral of the story isn't that you should saver every moment you get with your hamster friend, that's ridiculous. It's that you shouldn't become so emotionally attached in the first place.

Anyhows the photo depresses me but I feel it has to be journalled.

SIDE NOTE

Yesterday's photo isn't being uploaded today. Or tomorrow. Or maybe for a while... I'm going to hold off until it's maybe not as inappropriate as it currently seems and then slyly upload it. No one will notice... Cryptic enough?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.