WHO ORDERED THIS BEAUTIFUL SUNNY DAY

I asked Piet Hein and Mischa? They both had and I did not object to it.
Thus we went early to the beach. The seal bathing between the gulls, we saw. I made some photos, although they were not near, but on them you can easily see the interaction between them. Real nice!
We walked the Zandmotor for a while and there we saw the gull chasing a crow who had found a delicious bite and wanted that to keep for herself. After a long pursue the crow won. My blip for today.
That sun, that blue sky, that yellow sand, yesterday's cold was easily forgotten.
But we made an excursion in the afternoon to the Central Station of The Hague, we went cycling because of the nice weather. And there at the lightrail platform we looked at Mischa's seven photos enlarged till a huge size. A thrill it gave us, definitively. The outcome of a photo contest and presented under the title: Haags Talent Centraal.

My haiku:

If I would have wings
I would not fly too far away
Stay near my dear loves

And the proverb:

Peril proves who fearly loves.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.