That's Just The Way it Is.

Beautiful, spring like, crisp, clear and lovely. That's just the way the day was. ( Think I may overuse the word lovely. Note to self: stop off at thesaurus market tommorow)

Good day at work TTTCNBMP is STILL ongoing and causing some shenanigans but am keeping the faith.

All is good. Still buzzing after a great full weekend . Think I am still buzzing after a 20 mile training run although now 2 days later my legs are wanting to divorce me!!!

In other news, we have new neighbours and they brought us some huge plates of home made curry . Lovely ( Oh FFS there I go again with that word. I think I need to wear a bell system to warn me when I am thinking of writing that word )

Also more benevolence in the form of a gift of a bottle of wine delivered to me through my cat flap. Yup! That's how we rock n roll in Yorkshire

Lovely!!

xx

More rock n roll ( Note to Paul FS . You will hate this link ! ) I had this on mid huge runathon the other day: fab and apt so it was!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.