Life Songs

By TenorSong

Bokeh Socks!

After blipping Ian's socks for the 2012 challenge, it has been bothering me that mine are all hidden away.

I love my socks and don't see the point in having boring ones. They have hit the spotlight at work in the last week as I twisted my foot last Sunday and haven't been able to wear shoes for more than about 20 minutes at a time. As you can imagine, they did draw a little bit of attention!

For the record though, I do not wear interesting socks for attentions sake, they do spend most of their time inside shoes but it makes me smile knowing that they are there.

Also, I will never wear a pair. I do coordinate but NEVER a pair. It's an OCD thing...

On another note, worked out how to use blipfolio and uploaded this picture from yesterday which I am really proud of!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.