Never grow up

By kamikaze

Turn, turn, turn

I admit, there's some editing on this one to make it look cooler. I realized awfully late that I'd taken hardly any photos today, so I decided to see what I could make of this one after finding nothing exciting in my room.

This is the Joseph Rosenfield '25 Center, our student center comprising various offices, some classrooms, the dining hall and the Grille (sort of a student cafe), among other things. It's big, ostentatious, really new and it leaks. Not my favorite place on campus, but it has some interesting angles.

I had the last "first day of class" of this semester today. It's going to be a rough semester, I've realized after lining up all of my syllabi next to each other. I guess I'll just have to take on the adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.