Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

a beautiful morning

or on the way to Edward Bear.


This morning Miss Pink and I went to Ed Bear. We had a lovely time. the walk up the path to the church was lovely, the sun was shining and it really felt like spring has come. We saw the sheep in the field, awaiting the lambs to arrive. There were ladybirds on the wall sunbathing.

Ed Bear was fun. Miss Pink does love it. I spent the whole session and until 1pm wearing my top inside out. I'm quite clearly losing it. I loved the singing today. Miss Pink sang along to all the songs and during kum by yah she hummed in the quiet bit (when we say a little prayer) and sang the last verse. Bless her.

Back at home, she'd obviously had enough as she was tired and grumpy. I think she's probably tired after the weekend, as it was a busy one.

Master Pink had a play on Moshi monsters after school, finished watching the simpsons movie, and generally charged about like a loon when it was actually time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.