JustBrian

By justbrian

HDR: Grafitti

Today I'm very tired, I was night shift last night, I've had four hours sleep and I've been to my friend, Steph's house where I'll be installing a loft hatch and ladder and building a new custom wardrobe.

I walked from her house in Camperdown to ,mine in Wideopen, about two and a bit miles I had my camera with me and couldn't resist the converging lines of the bridge, this passes over the main east coast railway line.

I had a photographic commission to do yesterday, well not quite a the photo's are for a friend of mine, see one of them here there were others, but I quite like this one, the crazy angles work well for me.

Whilst I was editing this blip I noticed the most fabulous sunset but I had already committed myself to this one.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.