The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

I am not a number, I am a Bull.....

I'm sure I have used this Title before, but, I think it works with him....

My farmer friend has a new Limousin Bull and he's a Lot friendlier that the Last bugger he had, he even came over to have his picture taken, what a good lad he is.

I had a cup of tea with my friend and a good chat too, talking about this and that, I do like to relax and have a nice sit around.

After the weekend the Caravan Club decided that we need new members so it is my job to come up with some idea how to advertise for the potential new members.
I have to up date the Web Site this weekend so that will be a start, and today I have designed some flyers and laminated them for shop windows.
Lets see if this will produce some new members.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.