Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Introducing................ BEN !

My new nephew... I got bored with the old one.....
no,not really... however the older one Adam does not like me,he clearly knows a nutter when he meets one.Anyway I shall buy this ones affections or try to,it's not working with Adam,he took his gifts and turned on me !!!! Good job I still love him :D
Really really long day today left here at 8am,drove to collect Mum then we set off for Sarffff London (South London,said without the accent) ..Its not so much the distance as it is only 111 miles but the volume of traffic that makes a 2hour 15 minute journey last 90 million years.
Had plenty of cuddles with Ben,took Adam to the park ..... ate.... came home.... just got in,its 10pm.... and it only took 2 and a half hours to get home.

One of the mums in school yesterday was aghast at how far I was going for a day out,I don't think it's that far to be fair,I used to do treble that in a day when I was a Sales Rep...........................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.