a town called E.

By Eej

83F/28C ...


on the first day of Spring. At 6pm. How utterly insane is that?
Another t-shirt and shorts day - and the realisation that that could be my outfit until October. Yikes!

Oddness;
I was taking photos of the daffies (I had 2 other good Blip-plans but they both failed) when I heard a car. I wasn't really paying much attention to it because the Bibi was trying to photobomb every photo I took and I was wearing a skirt so I had to watch my angles. Anyway, after a while I was done so I got up and turned around - and the car was still there and there was a guy in there with a camera. Pointed in my direction.
Now, because I'm constantly hanging around places with a camera myself I didn't think it too weird. At first. But as I looked at him longer and he didn't acknowledge me looking at him, nor waved or smiled but just drove off, I thought that was just a little bit weird.
Then again, maybe seeing me take photos of the daffies made him want to take photos of them too. Best looking daffies in the whole street I say!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.