live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

is it...

a fly? or what?

don't know what it is..
it's a new insect for me
can you guys help me identify it?

about the nose on my Sunday blip, the nose belongs to this animal. . Only Hinden and Minni who can guess the nose belongs to whom :))

Lately down here, we got super windy weather. it started on super early monday morning, it made me wake up at 2.45am. my room suddenly was became so cold, i didn't use the air conditioner in my room, but because of the wind, super winds made my room become so cold. first i didn't recognize the wind, i only heard the sound of rain but after that ooohh the rain accompanied by strong winds. the rain and the super strong winds, made me so scared, i immediately went to downstair and moved to my sister's room *damn i'm a coward girl* because of it too, i got runny nose and cold in the morning. uh uh...

check out my other photo here ;)

in LARGE


Have a great day all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.