From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

As is!!

Nothing done to it at all just straight from the camera nothing could enhance it more i don't think!

Having a carefree day, even though i was awoken at 5.30 by my husband, the dog and a child, i didn't even care when husband had a little dig about my day and did i ever do any work, i didn't even care when i was rustling around in the bushes and a man came and disturbed me stating he was a stranger and did i mind him asking me some questions about the area, i didn't even care when the dogs decided to do their poo 5 mins after we walked passed the dog bin making me carry it for ages and i didn't even care when that rude man on his bike didn't even say thank you for keeping the dogs out of his way normally i would shout after them your welcome!!!

I didn't care about all these things because the sun has kindly put his hat on and has made me smile from ear to ear!!!

Happy Sunny wednesday!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.