Going Home!

I've just been out on a visit to see one of our project teachers so this was taken on my way home as I crossed the motorway. The school is about fifteen minutes away from where I live so it was an easy journey. Though there were far more cars about as I returned at around 4.45pm. I guess people finish work earlier than they once did.

My computer problems were back with a vengeance this morning - it took me several tries at setting a pre-restore point to get it going again - it seems to be every time something new is downloaded that there's a problem.

Tai Chi was a welcome diversion today (actually it alwasy is!)

I must go now and finish off my cookies which I promised to take to tonight's mix and match competition with Shafton Camera Club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.