Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

School Boy

This was Joshie this morning, allegedly ready for school, hands in pockets, leaning against the wall,whistling to himself. I flattened his hair, did up his top button, tucked in his shirt and put a jumper on him but guess how he looked when he came in from school, hands in pockets, whistling - exactly as he does in this picture! Is it all boys or just mine?

Chased Coco up and down the garden as she had one of my converse(s???) in her mouth. I know I shouldn't chase her and give firm instructions for her to drop it but it's really hard - every time I stand still and try to stay calm to issue an instruction she lies down and starts chewing - at least when we're running she's just holding it in her mouth and not doing any damage. Sooo glad I'm going out tonight - G&T here I come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.