Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

I Love Technology

I am at a residential centre with my class at the moment, here until Friday afternoon. I have already hidden under a canoe for 40 mins in the dark for a game of secret agents (hide and seek) and spent the next half hour in a bush doing the same :-/

This is the first time I have been as the owner of a 3G iPad, so by putting all of these techno things together in a sequence of steps we managed to post a blog entry so telling the parents at home how we are getting on......they used to just see their kids disappear for 3 days with no news! After a couple of lessons on writing a short blog earlier in the week, some of my pupils wrote a great first post.

I am now off to make my bed up and hope we get no tears, homesickness, riots, etc until morning.

Taken on a cheap compact, edited on the iPad and uploaded with the Blip iPhone app.....no idea how it'll look :-|

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.