What I've Done

By JohnGravett

Brotherswater

Pretty overcast today, and much colder and windier than I expected; so our trip to Brotherswater wasn't quite as planned. The weather forecast suggested 2mph winds (wrong) 13 degrees (wrong) so I went in a thin fleece and a jacket ~(freezing!).

Used a Lee filters big stopper to allow the water to blur smoothly here. Downloading, I realised that my hard drive was so full that I didn't have enough space, so I moved my 2010 folder (500 Gb) to a seperate external drive. That took 3 hours, so I've only just downloaded and thrown this shot up for today's blip.

I'm hoping I get a little time tomorrow, although I've got a couple of magazine articles to write, and a meeting set up to discuss a new workshop for 2-weeks in the USA next year. Can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.