From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

"Time you enjoy wasting, was not wasted.&quot

as said by John Lennon!!! Found this quote and thought how much it represents my morning, went for a walk have spent an hour catching up on blip as last night, I finally finished my book The Passage, Hmmmmm would i recommend it prob not very hard going and was disappointed in the end!! Soooo onto a chick lit book now by Jill Mansell easy going will take me a couple of days to read and i won't have to think!!!

Forgot my memory card for the camera arrrgggghhhhhhhhh this morning so used my iPhone on my walk this morning, I never tire of this view i love how the trees trail off into the distance and in the morning with the mist and sun coming up behind it, is gorgeous!!!

Ninja training tonight can't wait and it's only 11 in the morning, in the mean time gonna catch up with you all seem to be a little behind in my commenting!! Nearly the weekend yipppeeeeeeee

:) X



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.