Beady Eye

Started the day with a visit to see my Mum, I took up some shopping I'd got for her and had a coffee unfortunately she hadn't bothered to make any cake and a chat. On the way home I stopped off at the lake and tried out the zoom on my new camera. It's a very hazy day so far but lovely and warm.

Rob is representing his school in the Tamworth Schools swimming gala this afternoon and then has football training. Lucy has a first aid course after school and then swimming coaching so, as usual on a Thursday, my taxi is going to be very busy.

Thank you for the lovely comments, stars etc on yesterdays blossom blip, I really didn't expect it but you blippers are all very kind. As I write it is on the Spotlight page so I'm very chuffed :))

Friday tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.