One click at a time

By KeithKnight

March Challenge - Numerical - The answer = 42

I had some ideas for today's challenge of Numerical, but then spotted this on the way into work this morning. I'm now regretting not taking it then and waiting for my lunchbreak to go back and take it. The light was better and there were fewer people around then. During a spring lunchtime, it got rather busier.

I did look for numbers that added up to 32 as this is my 32nd blip, but failed there.

9 + 10 + 11 + 12 add up to 42 - the answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe and everything (according to Douglas Adams) which I think is much better - even if you discover at the end that it was wrong!

Oh, and yes this is part of Chiswick Park, where photography is not allowed :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.