Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I am at one with nature...

for the second day in a row,no cake... another flower,another of my bulbs in another one of my pots.... which leads me neatly to explain the grape hyacinth.. DO NOT WORRY (two of you did) that they will spread like bastards wildfire... they are just in pots,I don't have any soil around the garden as the cats crap in it,I just have tubs of 'stuff' ... like I say,I am at one with nature.

Also another thing which has made me joyus is I have found a friend on twitter and he watches the dreadful dreadful daytime soap Doctors,which I have an unhealthy addiction to...it's like a gift from the gods...... I could skip like a kitten fresh from the litter tray.We can share our horror at what is happening on the show and also mock it............ IF I was so inclined I would leave the sofa and do a little dance,but I have been out this morning and now I need my rest before the school run....
life is really hard as a stay at home mother with lazyitis.
One of the parents at school asked me if I would ever go back to work,I was almost sick ....................................guess what,I had to take to my bed :D

Tomorrow I am off to Moreton in the Marsh with DDLC,Moonchops,fletch and Velvet Frog... we are off for a cream tea.I shall take the gorilla pod and try and get us all in the blip at the same time,stuffing our chops...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.