The First Rule of Face Painting...

The first rule of face painting is? it only happens on bathnight.
The second rule of face painting is.. IT ONLY HAPPENS ON BATHNIGHT.

Luckily tonight was bathnight and a fun end to a fun day. Ewan was a bit more subtle at first until he saw Bethany's finished ink. He then went in with full gusto but I had to draw the line at painting on bums.

Holidaylet main task point to do two was to go to nursery with Ewan. Done and thourghly enjoyed. Was great seeing Ewan interact with the children that he does meet everyday but that I only meet on the odd occasion.

Tomorrow, the kids are both off at nursery so I have a couple of hours that I was going to try and build in a 'want to try' task that may or may not involve buses.

-------------------------------------------

Notes on the 30 Day Drawing Challenge?
I wasn't sure what I was going to do for the theme of 'Inspiration' and all I had was the light bulb. Don't ask me where the rest of it came from, wee bits of Bode but other than that new work. Bethany again needed the definition of the word but I think she came up with a brilliant interpretation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.