Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Blip In The Style Of ...

...This too shall pass. In a series of 40 blips stewartbremner used album covers to provide a sleeveface and as he did his last one yesterday, suggested we had a try.

I knew it wouldn't be easy, Stewart had carefully chosen clothes to match those worn my the stars and held the album cover accurately to coincide with shoulders and collars. Sorry, Stewart, I wanted a go at it but Kylie's photo was so small that I couldn't hold it in front of me at the right distance so I got help. However, it is a genuine single shot, not a cover cut and pasted, and what's more, I've never looked this good before!

In other news, I got a scare this morning, there was an alien sitting in a car. Something wearing dark glasses but no facial features: no hair, no nose, no mouth, just a wrinkle where the mouth should be. I stared, then thought someone had put a big toy in the drivers seat. Then the arms moved. ARRRGH! So scary!

Then the gentleman raised his head, his sunglasses had been resting on top of his bald head!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.